Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Albums of '09 part 5

Hope you like tonight's selection. Good night all.

Eric Lindell - Gulf Coast Highway
Stream "Country Livin'"

Ex Norwegian - Standby

Faunts - Feel.Love.Thinking.Of.

The Felice Brothers - Yonder Is The Clock

Fergus Brown - Burgers Frown

Fever Ray - self-titled

Flight of The Conchords - Season 2

Franz Ferdinand - Tonight: Franz Ferdinand

Gomez - A New Tide

The Gourds - Haymaker

Graham Lindsey - We Are All Alone In This Together
Check out his MySpace page for song samples.

No comments: